Contact Us

Please fill out the form below and our attorney will contact you.

!
!
!

Our Office

  • Mount Pleasant Office

    Address

    880 Johnnie Dodds Boulevard
    Suite 1
    Mount Pleasant, South Carolina 29464

Martindale Awards

Peer

Peer

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Client

Peer

Client Champion Gold is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 6 reviews, with an average score of 4.2 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

Peer

5.0/5.0

Average Client Rating

Client

100% client recommended

Reviews (20)

Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2019-10-18

I am very impressed with the hard work they did for me. After my difficult car wreck and broken ankle, I had no where to turn. The insurance offices would not even return my calls. I will always be grateful for what they did for me.

— Client 10/18/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-09-22

Charles Condon, Jr. was very professional and worked very hard to negotiate my settlement. We were satisfied with the outcome and there were no surprises. He did what he said he would do in an effective and timely manner. I was always in the loop. Hi partner and office staff are terrific!

— Client 09/22/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-08-07

I found reviews about Charlie Condon on the Internet in my search for a criminal defense lawyer. Charlie and Emily responded so quickly when I was in distress. Charlie has such a kind, calming manner that helped us to deal with a frightful situation. he provided us in great detail the steps and outcomes in the case ahead. We can't thank Charlie and Emily enough for their expert legal representation. They are an exceptionally kind and understanding defense team!!

— Client 08/07/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-05-19

Charles Condon Jr. is an ALL STAR, you will not find a better attorney. His knowledge and experience are unmatched. Charles gives it to you straight, he won't mislead you. Do not let his age fool you, he is like steal in the court room. He worked overtime to take care of my case. I can not say enough good things about Charles. Upmost integrity, reasonable fees, he will call you back in a reasonable time frame, Top Notch. If you need a highly skilled and intelligent attorney look no farther.

— Client 05/19/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-05-16

Most outstanding law firm in the area. Mr Charles Jr. work diligently with me to achieve our end goal. He is very passionate about is job and will provide the time and effort to help as your attorney for your case. I have nothing but good things to say about this law firm and I would highly recommend them to anyone that is in need of a lawyer.

— Client 05/16/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-05-16

Most outstanding law firm in the area. Mr Charles Jr. work diligently with me to achieve our end goal. He is very passionate about is job and will provide the time and effort to help as your attorney for your case. I have nothing but good things to say about this law firm and I would highly recommend them to anyone that is in need of a lawyer.

— Client 05/16/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-04-16

Charlie and his assistant, Emily, helped me through the most difficult time in my life. Their knowledge and expertise of the law and the support given to me were unsurpassed. Each step of the process was well explained and all of my expectations were exceeded. I can't thank them enough. Highly Recommend!

— Client 04/16/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-03-05

I recently had a criminal misdemeanor charged against me and needed a lawyer. I contracted Charles M. Condon, Jr. and he helped me get the charges dropped. He spent time talking with me to get to know as many details as possible. He went to court with me and the second time he arrived early and had the case dismissed by the time I arrived. Charles is professional and well versed in the law!! If You need a great lawyer, go with Charles M. Condon, Jr.

— Client 03/05/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-12

I contacted Mr. Condon after my son received a charge that required a criminal defense attorney. This was a first offense and the whole process was foreign to us. Charles immediately started working on my son's case and their team kept us informed of all of our options and what we should expect along the way as well as an expected outcome. We are now 4 months out from that initial charge date and Charles has given us the results that he predicted during those initial conversations.

— Client 11/12/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-02

No description provided

— Client 11/02/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-10-29

I contacted Mr. Condon after my son received a charge that required a criminal defense attorney. This was a first offense and the whole process was foreign to us. Charles immediately started working on my son's case and their team kept us informed of all of our options and what we should expect along the way as well as an expected outcome. We are now 4 months out from that initial charge date and Charles has given us the results that he predicted during those initial conversations.

— Client 10/29/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-09-09

Charlie Condon Law Firm, LLC is the finest and most reputable that you will find in the Charleston area. His experience truly gives him the ability to be the best in whatever situation you need for an attorney. You will find that he surrounds himself with employees, such as Emily that will take you under her wing and guide you through your situation. This law firm was a life saver to me.

— Client 09/09/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-06-02

The Charlie Condon Law Firm is the finest in Charleston. Both Charlie and Emily, with their knowledge, experience, and unwavering commitment, were able to achieve results beyond our expectations. Emily was the reassuring voice you need in a storm and there was never a moment we felt Charlie did not have things completely within his control. Entering a courtroom is an incredibly intimidating experience; Charlie and Emily were exactly the team we needed. I would recommend them without reservation.

— Client 06/02/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-04-24

Simply put, Charlie and Emily are life savers. Charlie and Emily guided our family through a long and emotional two-year criminal case. Charlie is a true professional who works tirelessly for his client. Charlie and Emily were always available to answer our questions and address our concerns. He obtained the best possible out come in a very difficult and challenging case. I would not hesitate to recommend Charlie to friends, family, or colleagues.

— Client 04/24/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2016-09-29

Charlie provided great advice on getting a criminal matter settled. He also was good in getting criminal stuff removed from my record

— Client 09/29/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-09-17

Charlie has an outstanding practice, expert guidance, very responsive, very professional, very sensitive. Sincere thanks!

— Client 09/17/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-08-12

Excellent service, communication, reliability, confidentiality. Quick, efficient, respectful and knowledgable. Highly recommend.

— Client 08/12/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2015-05-15

Was an excellent advocate for a family member. Communicated well, reminded her of requirements and upcoming due dates, and achieved the best results possible.

— Client 05/15/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2013-11-27

My name is Paul I was a client of the Condon Law Firm and was in a very life changing Criminal Defense matter and it did not look good I spoke to a few lawyers and it was all bad how my issue was going to turn out so my family got to looking and found Mr Condon number and called him and after speaking with him we found the right lawyer hew knows the laws in SC if you need help from a real client Mr Condon can help.

— Client 11/27/2013

5.0 / 5.0
2013-09-11

Charlie has been our family's attorney for over twenty years, and represented us in a number of criminal and civil cases. His professionalism and attention to detail are unparalleled, only matched by his empathy. Charlie truly has worked every case we have brought to him as if we are members of his own family, not just another client. Most importantly, he has assured that the outcome was the best possible for us. I would HIGHLY recommend anyone retain Charlie as counsel.

— Client 09/11/2013